You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pointy Eyes Shine In The Dark (Finish the Story #52 Entry)

in #finishthestory5 years ago

Wooaw.... Amazing entry from your end and I must say you were great with your part.
I really like how you took the story and how you finished the whole thing .
I enjoyed reading every word in your story and in fact you were amazing. Great work and keep the story spirit up always

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Thank you.

I just looked at the vote counter... and I said wooaw... Amazing folks around here.
So yes, i guess I'll keep the story spirit up, it seems to work.

I'm glad you liked it, and thanks for your comment, much appreciated.

Yea... There are great people around the blockchain and hard work pays. So you are humbly welcome

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63626.78
ETH 3301.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91