You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finish the Story Contest - WEEK #41 WINNERS!

in #finishthestory5 years ago

Thank you very much @bananafish. This really caught me in surprise. Didn't aware that there were awards on best comment. I always love to read but bad in writing 😜. So i always admire writers on writing some interesting story for readers like me to read. That‘s why i love to put in some of my encouraged words to writers on their love and passionate about story writing.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

You're a kind cool person and we would love to read and comment you too, one day 😁

I hope one day I have the courage and start my own story writing 😝

Posted using Partiko Android

We would love to have you join in! 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61674.06
ETH 3067.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81