You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: More Precious Than A Green Stone (Finish The Story - Not Entry)

Now I love this post @calluna!~ Though yah couldn't enter, this would rival with all three winners of the contest. (Maybe even the pop vote spot ~UwU~ ).

{Now I wanted to go this route (maybe I shall if I decide to expand my post), where Blue Myst of White-Flame 'n' the Detective would've realized that something important was missing. White-Myst gives a clear Mischief (From Interface, I can link below a good video for people coming into the series. A bit Surrealist that goes beyond Surrealism to give a good story while living itself) line and they would chase after Belinda. Maybe on a later note down the week after this, but of course my spin if I so choose to extend it.}

Upvot'd-n-resteem'd.
Flyin' by!.gif

Sort:  

ohhhh <3 yey!! So glad you like it!!

Hmmm, now i have to see this! So if i don't stop by when you post it, poke me on discord, but i'm not sure if it would really be the same direction, I wove a tiny bit of the inappropriate in here ;)

Look up Interface by U m a m i.
Or look into the channel i posted in the BF Discord with the Cambell Soup Can.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62397.62
ETH 3171.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77