You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My beloved angel - Finish The Story Contest. Week #51

I would comment upon the grammatical errors, but @gaby-crb (hey, I haven't seen her a lot in these parts) had already taken care of that. I could comment on the relationship but mój Ukochany (my beloved) @calluna took care of that with ease. And it seems like we all are caught up with this. But have we considered poetry inspired by a post? No?~ :p

- Lovely life -


Oh say can you see it now!
See the lovely life
of a recluse hermit
in a pile of dust-n-papers!

¡Ay, caramba!
Life's oh you
beautiful force
of mama Nature!

Come sing it with me
as you gain what you
deserve in our lovely
and dear life, my dear!

¡Ay, caramba!
Go and help
those kids
to make...

~LIFE LOVELY!~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62989.29
ETH 3048.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99