You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Well

I love the beginning. So much fun.

Again, I really struggled with keeping this short. I wanted to get in some magic and stuff. I really think I could have gone up to two-thousand words (LOL). The language use of the first half was tough for me to wrap my head around, I loved it though.

I agree about the cut. Again, confused and frustrated I was on how to continue and end the story. 8-)

I love how you, @calluna, tend to make connections that I am vaguely aware of at times. It helps me see better so thank you.

I like your thoughts on my ending. Yes, the beginning of Blayne's tale begins with the death of the one who was in charge of protecting the catacombs. Perfect.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73