You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lahti Karting Centre

in #finland6 years ago

Thanks for all the pictures! Railroads are one of the things that interest me for no reason in particular I guess. I just like the aesthetic, and riding on trains just has a romantic feel to it for which I have yet to find a match.

It's a little weird that I just thought of this, but it's funny how no matter where you go, the rails look more or less the same. It feels like it sorta "connects" us all in some sort of way. Or maybe I'm just on drugs. Seriously though, I'm not on any drugs. Just weird.

Never been karting myself. Looks pretty fun, though! I should give it a try one of these days. :)

Sort:  

Railways literally connect people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63626.14
ETH 3107.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87