You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fishing Hooks and Rigs Part 3.

in #fishing6 years ago

Good information there buddy. We do same in Ireland for carp but not a lot of carp spots. Pikes my sport.

Awesome buddy. It's good to see an interest in Fishing / Boating on steemit. I will support you and upvote ECT. To help another fisherman out. Can I kindly ask for your help in supporting a minnow fisherman . I do pike and sea fishing fly fishing and boating around Ireland. It would be cool if you can support me too and help each other out . I will follow you now and upvote you, same for anyone else who is intersted in fishing and boating. Lets all stick together and make a few quid while we do what we love. good luck and tight lines bro. & maybe Check my page to see if it's something you would be interested in. Here is a quick pic and you can find me on Dtube and YouTube/ Facebook
2017-03-20 02.28.17.png @generalpatton. Northern Ireland Fishing reports.

Sort:  

Done a lot of fishing in Ireland when i was visiting relatives in Derry - Ballymoney - Ballymena ... Great bream fishing on the Shannon. Sea fishing on the west coast was awesome :)

Yes mate get some cracker fish off west coast. I'm going to try and take the shetland there this year. Looking for a big skate. Good to meet a fellow fisherman and if you ever fancy a jump over the pond gime a shout.

I live in Adelaide South Australia - Long way to go for a spot of fishing :) - its only 30mins to the coast so it's not far to go get some squid or flathead. We also get big stingrays, they are pretty easy to catch and a 50lb ray can put a good bend in the rod and feed the family for a month :)

Wow Australia. That's class. Yeah a real long way to go lol. 50lbr I wouldn't complain having that kind of fishing close by. Well tight lines buddy and il upvote your posts. Good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69390.09
ETH 3783.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83