You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Friday Fishing Stories: Fishing Video

in #fishing6 years ago

It was a great video! I like that it was short and pretty much all action. The music selection was appropriate as well. It looks like it was a beautiful day and a beautiful place to do some fishing. Like I've said before I want to do some kayak fishing. Looks like you had the right bait. Are those rock rish? That second one was pretty nice!

Sort:  

Hi buddy, I appreciate you stopping by and the support you give to the hunting and fishing communities here! Those were Spotted Bay Bass... there are a few different bass species on the California coast but I find Spotties on light gear one of the most fun to catch as they are extremely strong and put up a good fight!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63626.14
ETH 3107.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87