You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Friday Fishing Stories: Paper Clip Fishing

in #fishing6 years ago

your fishing story really very wonderfull. this small fish to see obviously nice.. Huwai beautiful place I have not gone but ugly pictures or very nice videos of places there have many things to offer incredible experience.. I imagine that that honeymoon was fantastic, fishing with a click never crossed my mind, but I imagine it was much easier for you, since fishing is a hobby for you! even though I caught a trucha in a kennel a few years ago, of course it was very easy, there were many, but I share it because it was fun! thanks to sharing for your beautifull history of fishing. very well done..my dear friend.. @brian.rrr

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63896.48
ETH 3315.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92