You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fitbit Flex 2 : Unboxing & First Impressions

in #fitbit5 years ago

Yeh for whatever reason Fitbit really like to send out these massive boxes. When we got back to Perth I ordered the scales and some different bands so the kids and I could differentiate our Fitbits and it came in this box which I swear was 50% packaging XD

Pixie's blue sports band was apparently out of stock at the time though they sent it later...in a slightly smaller box that was still 50% packaging XD

If it didn't have their label on the box I'd almost think it's to disguise the fact there's potentially expensive electronic equipment inside that might tempt itchy fingers XD

Sort:  

Lol they sure like their packaging!!!

I think they, or whoever's in charge of sending these out need to settle down a bit 😁😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62332.64
ETH 3006.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94