You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Horrible etiquette ruining my local gym

in #fitness5 years ago

Out of all my years in fitness. All the time that I have gone to a cheap priced gym.Come a huge weight disorganization. All the dumbbells are on the floor. Now when you go to a premium gym. "higher price" The equipment is most of the time organized and in top shape. The majority of the members are better at working out, because the take their training more serious, and they need to have a serious gym to work out good. Plus when you pay more. The gym can higher better staff. You get for what you pay for.

Sort:  

you are correct. In higher end gyms they would have staff to re-rack for the a-holes that refuse to do it also. I have just determined that my warm up is re-racking all the weights when i get there :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64254.80
ETH 3145.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88