You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kydra Athletics 2-in-1 Flex Shorts 3.0 Review

in #fitness5 years ago

I would even wear them just to go out, they are very nice and by your specifications I find them very comfortable, maybe I should try them, I'm somewhat allergic to acrylic fabrics.

I like that the pockets are made with ballistic nylon, I have had loss of cell phones, money and other things because of holes in the pockets. that is unfortunate.

The rest if you do well in that cold that does in Norway then in the tropical heat of Venezuela will go just as well. :D

Thanks for sharing.

greetings, peace and love

Sort:  

Find myself wearing hem everyday, regardless of temperature! Just so good for normal wear and when geting active, the side zip pocket is ingenius.

Yeah the ballistic nylon material gives it a really durable feel and premium build quality, and you cant go wrong with added compression for when things get sweaty.

Haha you'll be perfectly fine out in Venezuela brother!

Keep Being Awesome,
One Tech Traveller

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58576.55
ETH 2982.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71