You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Squat Challenge Complete- Thursday 6.7.18

in #fitness6 years ago

50 squats and 50 pushups completed! Keep it up!! It is true that they are easy to complete and still provide a good body weight exercise. Sometimes I just get up and start doing them when I'm at a friends house if I feel I may not have time to do my full work out later.

Sort:  

Yes it is so much easier after you consistently do it daily. I know I can do more and more push up straight now. When I first started this challenge I could only do 20-25 in a row. Now I can do 50-60 straight. Still looking to accomplish my goal of 100 push ups straight.

That's more then I could do when I started! Would be nice to do 50-60 straight. That's a huge improvement! In due time!

Yes, remember where you started. I am sure its way less than what you can do straight. I am sure you are even gaining muscle in your chest and arms. Keep up the hard work the numbers will come in due time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59940.43
ETH 2988.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61