You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🐷Steemit's Making Me Fat!! Time to Take Steemit Outdoors! 🐷

in #fitness6 years ago

For sure, it isn't just Steemit that causes more time sitting on one's behind, but it doesn't help. I think we had this conversation before, but I now limit myself to a fixed amount of time spent on Steemit. Both physically and mentally, it made sense to ratchet down the hours I was dedicating here.

Now, in addition to being more efficient, I'm better balanced in my activities and interest. But yes, I have less SP than I otherwise may have. I'll catch up... lol

Sort:  

It is a smart approach. And I do spend way too much time on Steemit and DTube. It's incredibly addictive. I'll learn to manage my time here one day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71