Tai Chi

in #fitness6 years ago

B274DF21-B63B-42DB-9143-73FA70BE3AB9.jpeg

The art of Tai Chi gives you the ability to be a master of different energies, both in yourself and those around you.

steemitmanilanew.gif

Connect with me:

Steemit: @janicehung
Instagram: @janicehungwushu
Youtube: Janice Hung
Facebook: JaniceHungTV
Join me in discord : https://discord.gg/XhEBP4p

GratefulVibes

I'm a member of the #gratefulvibes community
Click the logo above to join



Sort:  

Greetings, Beautiful Janice

Excellent photo.

In September I will resume my bodybuilding workouts and aerobic activity and try to get back to having my body more athletic. You think I can do this at 35 years??? Or have I passed a little age for mass gain, for example??

Thank you and good afternoon!!!

You can still do it for sure.

I guess Janice already gave you the perfect answer :)
You might also find more motivation to get started via Actifit, a project for rewarding fitness activity on Steem that's been growing like crazy, i'm sure you'll find interesting!
Have a look @actifit or join us on discord

Missing your videos!

You look gorgeous. Do you do Tai Chi everyday?

Yay... I going Taiji practice tomorrow.

I've tried doing Tai Chi before and it felt good. It is an amazing art practiced by none other than an amazing woman like you.

Muy linda. 🤗 Saludos @janicehung

What little we read about these practices is that they can do much to rejuvenate the body and mind, as well as release stress and meditation. It would not be wrong to invite people to join in this kind of event.

This is superb you are a great inspiration lot of people looks you as hero.

Hello @janicehung, you are to admire, always your elegance makes see what you do more beautiful, the practitioners of Tai Chi, should feel proud to see you practice it, you are a star in everything you do, congratulations and follow the successes....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56