You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tai Chi

in #fitness6 years ago

Greetings, Beautiful Janice

Excellent photo.

In September I will resume my bodybuilding workouts and aerobic activity and try to get back to having my body more athletic. You think I can do this at 35 years??? Or have I passed a little age for mass gain, for example??

Thank you and good afternoon!!!

Sort:  

You can still do it for sure.

I guess Janice already gave you the perfect answer :)
You might also find more motivation to get started via Actifit, a project for rewarding fitness activity on Steem that's been growing like crazy, i'm sure you'll find interesting!
Have a look @actifit or join us on discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69048.48
ETH 3765.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43