You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kydra Athletics 2-in-1 Flex Shorts 3.0 Review

in #fitness5 years ago

Howdy from Texas onetechtraveller! what an awesome post! I don't think I've ever seen a steemit post about a review of shorts so this is great and a great idea, I hope there are more like it.
Do you do other product reviews or is this a one time thing? And where are you located? Looks like you have some amazing views of mountains there.

Sort:  

Janton, big up to you in Texas, hope you're doing great! Thanks a bunch for the feedback, glad to hear you enjoy and appreciated the post!

Yes I do product reviews across travel, lifestyle, gear and tech so you can expect a lot of product reviews, stories from me :) I've been doing this for 2 years and have my own website with my name where I post it first. I wanted to share it with the steemit community to help people travel smart and live smart.

I'm based in the UK but currently in Norway on a travel project, residing in The Lofoten Islands. Mountains are stunning, will share my views on living out there. Hope to see you around :)

Keep Being Awesome,
One Tech Traveller

howdy again onetechtraveller! wow that's a great thing to post on steemit as well as your own site and it looks like you have a large variety as far as the type of posts so that's perfect for steemit. I think steemit is lucky to have you!

yeah, I hope it helps others with discovering the world and finding thoughtful gear from my personal experience to enrich their everyday lifestyle or adventures :)

Big love for the support and appreciate the welcome I've had in joining the steemit community. Look forward to sharing the variety of content and hope you may find them useful in one way or another. Hope you have a great weekend Janton!

Keep Being Awesome,
One Tech Traveller

thank you so much onetechtraveller you have a great weekend also!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59048.85
ETH 2984.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71