You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌜Who Needs Sleep When You Can DTube and Steemit?🌛

in #fitness6 years ago (edited)

Since I discovered about Steemit 5 months ago, I have disappeared from the world. My sister thinks I have joined a cult. I got so excited, fascinated by the platform that in the first few months I used to go to bed every night at 3-4 am. I read articles, comment on them and write my own things.

but MOSTLY no matter where iam, i always write down ideas i have for Steemit. like i always Think how can i let more people know about the platform. What i can do for Steemit?

Sort:  

I've been virtually the same. My wife calls herself a Steemit widow. I'm slowly learning to manage my time better though. Which is a must if this is going to be a long term thing. And it will be for me.

I also constantly think about how I can turn an experience into a story or video. There's something to talk about everywhere. As with this post... I'd better go to bed. The wife is dragging me to the gym at 5:30am again. :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63