Sort:  

Dear prospective member of our fitness programme,

If you don't have any bands to bring along of your own, you can purchase them from our online store at exorbitant costs. They tend to play any tune you want as long as it's uppitty-hippity.

Any bird will do. Perhaps you still have an old cuckoo clock lying around?

Have a great day,
Fitness Management

I do, I do, one that doesn't keep the time anymore and has been relegated to the basement! At least I'll cut costs on that end ;)

Managment regrets to inform you all classes have been cancelled...
we were so accurate in seeing; OV has been attacked. I became super restless and that is what was going on . They now invade on OUR terrain: All his comments on us flagged so his reputation is again below zero. All his own investment lost. He cannot build up again. I still have his delegated steem so that I can vote well, he wil continue voting (without any returns for himself)
We have ten days before he and I decide what to do next. We might open a discourse server and invite you on if you like. We cannot be parted now.

:0 That's a mouth-hanging-open emoji.

we will be inviting sina-adventure too. Anybody else you would like to include?

No, I know nobody else.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98