Sort:  

Sure do mate. It's very time consuming. If it was a basic 24/7 gym then it wouldn't be very challenging. Mine's quite a beast to operate though.

I wouldn't really recommend it as a business, unless you totally love it though. It becomes your life.

Have you not seen the size of me lol I'd like a simple 24/7 gym though.

You have to really want to work with people to get into this industry. If you love helping people then it can be really rewarding. So it becomes a lot more about working with and helping people rather than exercise.

I've had people in tears while talking about their fitness, and even people with severe mental health issues coming to me and asking for help. It can be a real challenge, but very rewarding as well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74