You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🐷First day of taking Steemit Outdoors! Exercising While Working 🐷

in #fitness6 years ago

I'm an office worker and people would yell at me if I would just walk into their office without scheduling an appointment.
Oh, you forgot to mention sex! Burns a lot of calories and keep the level of serotonin high ;)

Sort:  

I've worked in an environment like that as well. After a while people just got used to me walking in to their office, it was easy enough to pick times that weren't going to annoy them too much and people just need to get over themselves sometimes. No one is so important that they can't have a simple conversation. But then again, I suck at being an employee so what do I know?

You're quite right about sex. I was trying to keep my video PG rated though :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62397.62
ETH 3171.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77