You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Mental Health should come before anything else.

in #fitness6 years ago

Wow it sounds like you have a lot on your mind & not being able to do what you love makes this time even more stressful! I hope you're gonna be able to do squats again and I hope that everything turns to the best soon! It's important to take some time for yourself to be able to live a happy life! :)

Sort:  

Aww thank you! :) I've been doing a lot of soul searching lately. Sometimes even that stresses me out because I feel like there's something I HAVE to find, when in reality I just need to be doing the little things that'll have a ripple effect on bigger things in my life.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68055.12
ETH 3813.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72