You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🐷First day of taking Steemit Outdoors! Exercising While Working 🐷

in #fitness6 years ago

Good evening @mazle! I think that people really need to maintain physical activity. Unfortunately in connection with my work I have to sit a lot. Thus my working day can reach 12 hours. And on the way to work I have to go about 3 kilometers. Although I confess honestly for my feelings for me this is not enough. And in order to catch up with the activity that I'm missing, I try to move more on the weekend. First of all, it's meetings with friends. Like it was yesterday or three days ago. Also when I have free time I participate in gardening. Also at warm time of year I like to running. Physical activity allows me, first of all, to stay in good physical shape. And running gives me an opportunity to distract from worries, problems and bad thoughts. And even after the race I always have a good mood.
I think that all this allows you to save not only physical health but also psychological. I would say it gives psychological relief, respite.
Therefore, I believe that people should try to maintain their physical activity and take care of their health!

Sort:  

I agree on all points. Thanks for your comment. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62397.62
ETH 3171.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77