22 Quick Tips to Quickly Increase your Testosterone Levels

in #fitness6 years ago (edited)

High testosterone levels help to keep a man sane and physically healthy. Too many men nowadays have low testosterone levels and I suffered from that too for a long time and in all honesty, my testosterone levels are volatile like the damn Bitcoin chart.

My testosterone levels are very volatile because I am self-employed and this means constant stress as I am not yet a business veteran, in other words, money is a currently a constant worry, this causes a lot of stress which is harmful to testosterone levels.

The following list is worth saving as a screenshot and you should look at it when you feel depressed or low.

However, I have found out that every time I feel mentally insane that it is due to constant worry aka stress and that applying the tips below really helps me to not go full retard.

Sometimes it is also really good to just let things be and not to fight them (thoughts). If your mind tells you that you are a loser then just accept that emotion and start to realize that you are the one giving that thought power. After all, why should we give a fuck what others think? And what is so bad about that feeling?

1. Sleep as long as you need, or 8 hours every day.
2. Eat enough saturated fat, that's the primal diet.
3. Manage stress as too much cortisol reduces your energy and willpower.
4. Adopt dominant postures.
6. Avoid oestrogenic foods. soy and hops.
7. Avoid a chronic high carb diet.
8. Minimise body fat levels.
9. Do heavy/explosive training
10. Avoid hot baths
11. Join a fight club (fighting sports).
12. Win a lot in your life.
13. Do not let anyone attacking you get away without defending yourself.
14. Ask your doctor every 6 months to check your testosterone levels.
15. Learn how to shoot a weapon.
16. Face your fears and overcome them.
17. Talk with hot women on a regular basis.
18. Get a Harley Davidson.
19. Go into the woods and scream as loud as you can.
20. Make a lot of money.
21. Have sex.
22. Participate in a race!

Testosterone

Separator

The Following Supplements Increase Your Testosterone Levels

Zink - 25-30 mg
Magnesium as citrate - 300 mg
Vitamin D3 - 2.000-3.000 IE
Creatine Monohydrate - 5g

Those 4 supplements are the only supplements proven to elevate testosterone levels if you take them on a regular basis. They are cheap and last for a long time, so if you feel constantly down for no reason you should try out those supplements and see if your mood gets better.

And if they don't help you then give them away or sell them, it was worth a try.

Zinc Benefits

Separator

Important Notes

I have improved my website http://www.philipbraselmann.com a lot and I have worked on the post formatting on the website as well. It should all look much better now! What do you guys think?

I highly value constructive criticism, suggestions and topic wishes, so if you have some then just write them into the comments, I would be very thankful for that and upvote it!

My Website: http://www.philipbraselmann.com

My Steemit Blog: https://steemit.com/@valorforfreedom

My Discord Community: https://discord.gg/VRSaB9y

Separator

Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://www.philipbraselmann.com/20-quick-tips-to-quickly-increase-your-testosterone-levels/

Sort:  

I love your checklist. Many of your points will be helpful to me, personally. I've also read that the best way to get the natural Iron and Zinc molecules we need to make testosterone are actually found in the highest quantities in Lamb meat! Also second highest in Beef, but its hard to find clean Beef. Supplements merely synthesize these and the body can't use them as well, causing inflammation, like most other synthesized, pasteurized, packaged products.

Great addition as well, very informative actually.
Thank you. 👍

my pleasure:)

Great post @valorforfreedom Phil. One thing I would like to add if I may. You list Creatine Monohydrate - 5g, that is from supplements I assume. The best way to get "creatine" is from consuming red meat. That is the natural way to get it and it is always better than a synthetic method. Unless if you are a vegan of course (which I am not) then the tablets should be your way to go.

Good add Gerry : )

The amount of red meat that you must eat to get 5g of creatine a day is roughly about two pounds of beef, or three pounds of chicken a day, that's a lot to in 1 one day :P The amount of work your kidneys would have to process all that protein that came with the 5g of creatine in the animals would probably make your kidneys go RIP after a couple of years...

Heering are actually the best way to get the creatine through food, i think it's about 1 pound of heering to get 5g of creatine.

Great post. If you don't mind I would like to ask you a question.

As an unmarried and virgin man, I often do masturbate. Would it affect my testosterone level?

Not really, you can go without masturbation for a week to maximize testosterone but after 7 days without ejaculation, your testosterone goes down again.

Hi Sathya, I have visited your blog and site. You are doing great. Being a farmer and maintaining a site and writing such wonderful articles is tough task. But you enjoy it I Guess.

You have great talent. Get a girlfriend bro 🤣🤣.
Me being a mechanical engineer can understand this problem😁😁

These days I meet a lot of reals steemians coming from India(And too many spammers too!). I just visited your blog. You are an exceptional content creator and has the ability to do wonders on steemit if you set out to purge your account. I'm following you.

And thanks bro for your nice words. I'm thinking of getting a girlfriend as well. But I'm a complete noob at it. I hope I can take lessons from you!

Long live mechanical engineering!

IMG4663190719394538161.jpg

Thanks brother. You want to take lessons from me. Not possible haha..... See my confession post. I held my feelings for my crush meanwhile she liked some one else.

https://steemit.com/@kpreddy/confess-your-feelings-now-otherwise-you-have-to-regret-later

This comment exchange LOL 👍

These are pretty good tips. Avoiding hot bath is tough though.

I have visited your site. It is looking cool. I think it is still under construction. There are 3 of your steemit articles in it. Are you planning to market any products on your site. What kind of services are you planning to offer?

Thank you KPreddy.

Products will be eBooks and Photoshop templates.

Services will be translations from German to English and vice versa and Steem + Business coaching.

Looking forward for your products and services. 😊😊

You have 12 on there twice. I follow most of those. Going racing covers 11, both 12's , 15 , and 18 minus the woods. lol

Thanks for the info DDC, I am gonna add racing now ;)

Just going to add something:

L-carnitine is also a supplement, it has been proven with studies to increase the number of testosterone receptors in your muscles, more receptors = better.

Use https://examine.com/supplements/ it's probably the best tool to research a supplement and how good it is. They put info about studies and how many studies proved it.

I'm doing most of the stuff you mentioned :)

Good addition, thank you Teuto.

Excellent post
It is stress and high cortisol levels that lower the testosterone levels.
Talking ro hot girl looks like a new and novel idea. Will implement 😄😄😄

Nice informative post...
Followed you...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00