You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Daily 100+ Rep Fitness Challenge Day 158

in #fitness6 years ago

Challenge Completed

  • 1 hour swim (1+ mile - 75 lengths)

My Assessment

I went for a long swim with my Mum. We have always been a fit family. She is 60 years old but goes to bodypump once a week and I help her up her weights, she also swims once a week, bike rides twice a week and walks every lunchtime!

I teach her yoga twice a week too! So she is in great shape mentally and physically for a 60 year old. She has always been a busy bee and life is never dull with her, she always has something she wants to experience or see! :)

I've really enjoyed being back in the U.K. to spend time with her and the rest of my family and friends.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85