You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @polebird: ❤️ Spins and poses - dtube pole combo ❤️

in #fitness6 years ago

Mad skills for sure @polebird! 🙌🏼

Admirable strength to handle the spinning pole so well, @sandrastarud have shown me how hard it is with the centrifugal force, that last pose looked especially cool in my highly unprofessional opinion 😉

Sort:  

Hehhe thank you so much! :) have you been trying pole? She’s doing so awesome!!

🙏🏼

Haha yeah actually I have, I took @sandrastarud to the polestudio for her birthday as a surprise and bought her a 3 months course, then she was hooked right away 🙌🏼 So during that first intro time there were poles free and I had my training clothes with me (said we were going to the gym hehe 😉) so I grabbed a pole and literally rocked it, was so fun 😁

And yes indeed, she is doing so well!

OMG so you are the reason she found pole! That’s so awesome 😁❤️That’s such an awesome thing you got her for her birthday... for most polers it really ignited into a serious passion, amazing! Haha have you continued afterwards? There’s a lot of awesome pole dudes

Haha yes 😁I can imagine, while I haven't continued myself I must say pole is one of the activities I have enjoyed the most doing, so you might very well see me on a pole every now and again 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64241.02
ETH 3178.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85