You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TRAIN WITH ME:Leg Day Workout explaned!!

in #fitness6 years ago

Hey! Idk if you’ve seen this but we have a little group going on where we do at least 100 reps a day! We’re all supportive of each other and I’d be cool if you joined in!
Here’s the link, you just comment how many reps you did and the workout! https://steemit.com/fitness/@steemmatt/steemit-daily-100-rep-fitness-challenge-day-36-1-11-18-total-team-reps-46-703

Also, great workout! I include lunges in to my leg day workouts but absolutely hate them haha.

Sort:  

I just clicked follow and I will be checking your challenges!I do lunges as well but I train legs twice a week so this was the No lunge training!But I promise I will post something with lunges soon:)

I definitely understand that lol. I used to do legs twice a week too and I think I’ll be going back to that soon. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57453.27
ETH 2928.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67