You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 17,975 Reps From 12 Steemians After 48 Days - The Steem Daily 100 Rep Fitness Challenge - Push-ups/Squats/Shoulder Presses - Day 49

in #fitnesschallenge5 years ago (edited)

How are you doing the shoulder presses Matt, on a barbell or with dumbbells?

Now you have shoulder presses included I should be able to streamline my training a bit & do a few kettlebell clean and presses in place of the air squats.

I did my reps today between sets with grippers.
60 of each
120 reps total

Sort:  

A single bar, standing like a military press. After a little more time, I'll start to add more options into the mix to balance things out. I sort of wanted to keep it black & white for a while so people didn't could every cough or sneeze as a rep like last time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64215.81
ETH 3150.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86