Sort:  

Thanks bro, yeah same I noticed your still keeping up with your challenges :)
It has been odd without the challenge, there is a real void there now I miss it

Yeah, I've been as consistent as possible. I now see how much time it may have taken Matt to write these amazing post. But as always your more than welcome to join in on all the fun.

Yeah I could see the effort he put in, that's why I would always upvote generously. Felt like a few people were taking advantage though which is a shame.
I do need to start smashing pushups and squats. Damn leg day was last night, going to have to wait two more nights for the squats :)

Yeah I agree some people would not contribute the way they needed to do. I have no problem upvoting people who consistently support me.
Yeah, bro I would love to see you jump back in to my challenges.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62025.59
ETH 3074.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84