You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Restarting The Fitness Fire - Pushing Through More Obstacles - Workout 6 Complete

in #fitnesschallenge6 years ago (edited)

Hang in there, brother... It ain't easy, I know...

Arnold was "the Man!" My personal favorite of the "Rat Pack" at the time was a guy by the name of Robby Robinson. He was about the same height as me - so I looked to him as a role model.

Anyway, I'm feeling very guilty now because I know I should be working out and I ain't doin' squat! Ha-ha (no pun intended) :-)

Here is a "then & now" comparison. The dude is well into his 60's now! He's kept his shit quite a bit better than Arnold and everyone else I know for that matter.

Robby then and now.jpg

This is what I should look like today (right) - although I'd settle for half that! :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68297.87
ETH 3746.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67