You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HF21 Training- Please flag this post!

in #flagging5 years ago

@aggroed

I looked twice. Read it twice. The first time, I laughed and when I read it for the second time, it made perfect sense. I like your ironic approach.

Words spoken in "jest" often have more impact.

HF21 is going to be interesting and I say that from the perspective of a minnow who tries to keep her nose clean and still gets downvotes - for no apparent reason and/or for making a factual remark on a witness's post. These last were from accounts that suddenly had a lot of SP so the downvotes had a substantial impact on my meagre earnings. Oh well...

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70