You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spring Flowers- Lilacs- Part 12

in #flower6 years ago

The scent of Lilacs is one of my favorites in the disinfectants that I use to clean my home and it certainly has a tendency to be a rather strong smell; I have never seen a lilac flower directly but if I imagine the smell you are referring to...Greetings @whatisnew

Sort:  

Hi @cjao20! Many people love the scent of Lilacs such as you. I prefer scents that are not perfume and more like food. I clean some things with an oil based cleaner with a cinnamon scent, and another one has a lemon scent. You are probably right on with the smell of these lilacs. : )

Cinnamon scent seems interesting to me, I'll see if I can get it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63896.48
ETH 3315.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92