You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spring Flowers- Hellebores- Part 10

in #flower6 years ago

Those are sure pretty flowers!
No touchy get rashy hehe

I've never seen these till now!
3 months, long lasters! 🌼

''had to lay on my side to get most of these photos''
Know the feeling :-)

Happy Spring @whatisnew 🐱❤

Sort:  

HaHa! You are so funny. : )
This is the first time I have seen these too.
I love your comments...did you ever think of trying a freewrite?

Thank you, really thank you @whatisnew!
Sometimes it takes me awhile :-)
I've thought about it when I see the awesome
ones you do! I'm not so good at words tho, 5 min
would take me 5 days lol

Is there still a time limit? 🕗

Thank you @shasta!

A time limit for freewrites? Well, it is supposed to be 5 minutes...but...if it is less than 5 minutes that is OK, and if it is more than 5 minutes, that is OK too. Some stop writing the minute the timer goes off and others keep going because they want to finish what they have in their mind. Just remember this; it is not about being right or wrong, good or bad...just have fun! : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59236.59
ETH 2995.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73