You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spring Flowers- Lilacs- Part 12

in #flower6 years ago

WOW! Beautiful flowers with lovely colors. I especially like that they have strong scent. And as you know, the white one is my most favorite! Your photos can make me feel refreshed now.... Thanks so much for sharing. ;)

Sort:  

HaHa! Yes, I knew you would love the white lilacs! : ) They were so high up that I couldn't get a close-up photo for you. This was the best I could do. I love how flowers and nature makes you feel refreshed. : )
I have more white spring flowers to post for you, any day now. : )

Ah! That's very nice of you! I love to see more photos of white spring flowers. Hope to see them very soon..... Many thanks, again! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63956.43
ETH 3320.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92