You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spring Flowers - Photography

in #flowers6 years ago

Hi there! Welcome back :)

I've been away for past 3 weeks (short holiday) and finally im back :) Loads of catching up is awaiting me now.

I checked your profile and im glad to see that you're still very active on steemit.

How have you been doing?
(I upvoted number of posts today so my voting power is runnig very low. For that reason I cant upvote your post today but i will be following you closely)

Cheers,
Piotr

Sort:  

I'm doing well. I haven't been quite as active lately and need to get back in the swing of things here! Good to hear from you.

not much time to be active on steemit? or did you give up on this platform?

take care Peggy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 70976.53
ETH 3850.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48