Spring Flowers - Photography

in #flowers6 years ago

For a few weeks I've been snapping pictures of flowers.

IMG_3360.JPG

These daffodils were standing at attention.

IMG_3318.JPG

I'm not sure what these are but I love how pretty and delicate they are.

IMG_3350.JPG

And yet more flowers that I don't know the names of. Do you know what the pink flowers are? The purple ones?

Sort:  

I love those flowers and springtime..they are captured perfectly..i love their vibrant colors..but i dont know their names too

I also love the vibrant colors. It doesn't matter what they are. I just don't recognize them so won't worry about it!

Hi there! Welcome back :)

I've been away for past 3 weeks (short holiday) and finally im back :) Loads of catching up is awaiting me now.

I checked your profile and im glad to see that you're still very active on steemit.

How have you been doing?
(I upvoted number of posts today so my voting power is runnig very low. For that reason I cant upvote your post today but i will be following you closely)

Cheers,
Piotr

I'm doing well. I haven't been quite as active lately and need to get back in the swing of things here! Good to hear from you.

not much time to be active on steemit? or did you give up on this platform?

take care Peggy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65231.30
ETH 2943.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66