You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Broken Shit, Cool Shit, Dead Shit all lessons for Steem

in #fml5 years ago

Fuck, you don't have any AC's right now? That's a horrible thing... I can't imagine the pain you must feel right now! -.-

I can relate to such events. A series of failings. Shit happens!

Last week I was running errands with my badass looking Royal Enfield. (That I was driving with an Enfield is totally necessary for this story, lol). I packed all the stuff I bought in the bag (leather) that is on top of the petrol tank. I arrived at home and tried to unpack the bag. I recognized that there was something really fucking disgusting inside. My hand was full of some kind of weird sauce that smelled like the worst shit I ever smelled in my life. I freaked out because it was so bad. I ran inside the house and washed my hands like 10 million times. The smell was still there. I had to throw away the whole bag and everything that was inside. It was so bad. I couldn't have used anything that I bought.

So I went out again and bought the exact same stuff I bought earlier. The cashier guy looked at me confused.

I arrived at home again. This time everything as planned. I unpacked everything in the kitchen. As I was walking towards my bedroom upstairs I smelled something fishy. I opened the door and I see SHIT ALL OVER MY FLOOR IN MY FUCKING BEDROOM. WHAT THE FUCK WHERE IS THIS COMING FROM. Looked like catshit or dogshit. Man, I tell you I freaked out...

Speaking of series of events, lol.

Sort:  

Is the mystery Shit and unsolved case ? That’s messed up 💩

Posted using Partiko iOS

There was a cat inside the room. She was sleeping in my wardrobe and I didn't realize that until she tried to get out at night. Stupid cat :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62498.25
ETH 3177.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79