You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Broken Shit, Cool Shit, Dead Shit all lessons for Steem

in #fml5 years ago

Your plight sounds a lot like what happens to me in stages...and at the most inopportune times.

Maybe the next cycle of time will bring you unexpected good fortune?

Sort:  

I go through these storms as well. My manifestations are out of tune or perhaps setting me up to acquiesce to some silver linings.

These cycles are trying to turn me into an angryman @angryman 😡

Posted using Partiko Android

My manifestations are out of tune

You probably need to tweak the spontaneous fulfillment mechanism within the what-cha-ma-call-it doojiggy, due to a malfunction...???

Indeed, so turn it off and on right 😜

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62423.89
ETH 3202.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81