You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Michigan Dogman: North American Folklore

in #folklore5 years ago

That is pretty awesome that you covered this. There is actually a song that a local artist wrote and they play it on some of the local radio stations. The Manistee river has some decent fishing and there are acres and acres of forest for miles. It isn't beyond the scope of reason that something could be living out there.

I've lived in Michigan my whole life, so this post was especially special to me :)

Sort:  

Awesome! I can't believe I missed that song, thank you for sharing!

Hey, no problem, like I said it is kind of a local thing. They play it quite a bit on our favorite radio station in the northern lower peninsula. Michigan is a beautiful place with lots of secrets. You should check out the Huron Mountain club if you are into the whole secret society type things...

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57329.79
ETH 2914.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67