You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Follows - Why I Don't Follow 1000+ Accounts

in #follows6 years ago

Great info once again Ken! Yeah, the amount of people I follow has always been a struggle for me on social medias. I like to follow people back. As my feed grows, it becomes more difficult to read or watch everything. Been trying to keep it reasonable on steem. Glad I made the cut, haha! I always enjoy your posts too!

Sort:  

Yeah man, I connect with you on a deep level. You are a very down to earth person who truly cares about others. Glad you are my friend 👍🏻

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks Ken, glad we met at the creator's conference and that you're my friend as well. Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63747.88
ETH 3130.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89