Sort:  

What do you mean by strain the fruit? Don't throw it out

You can eat them if you wish, but there is an acid that will form due to the pit reacting with alcohol that can make you sick. So if you do decide to eat them, don't eat too many in one sitting. They will also make you quite drunk.
You don't actually have to remove them, but it will affect the clarity, coloration, and flavor of the wine. I have a few bottles going at the moment. Maybe I will experiment and do a follow up on the results.

Home made brew !!! Trust me i let mine stay up a decade i want the effects both spiritual and physical...😂😂. Thanks for sharing i have a go at it if i can get hold of plum and SOJU. Jah bless (am in the wind)

A decade! I admire your patience. Maybe I will try a couple years at most. You can probably substitute any alcohol for soju, you just want it to be clear and in the 30% range, just add water if it is higher. Finding unripened plums can be a challenge unless you know someone with a tree. You can also use slightly ripened plums but the flavor will be different.

Thanks so much @abitcoinaskeptic . I never knew this materials were handy especially soju. I made a joke with my friend that the "soju" would be on me...😂😂 he asked suprised and i educated him thanks to you. But like u said plum is a bit difficult but i will never give up on getting it done ....jah bless (am in the wind )

You got a 31.73% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99