Eating what stomach tells / お腹と相談しながら食べる

in #food5 years ago

dgeo273yfr.jpg

After I started my life in Austria and Germany, I learned to eat salad as a main dish.

There is a Japanese saying "一汁三菜" (Ichijuu Sansai: one soup and three dishes). In addition to Ichijuu Sansai, we try to eat balanced, which means a meal consists of carb, protein and veggies.

These are good guidelines. But more importantly I have to listen to my body and feeling (and weather!).

I'm happy to get to know this in my 30s that salad can be a main. It's one of my good findings in Europe :)


以前にも書いたような気がするのですが、オーストリアかドイツか、ヨーロッパで生活をはじめてサラダをメインにするようになりました。

日本では一汁三菜、きちんと炭水化物とたんぱく質と野菜を食べて・・・と準備も食べるのもがんばっていました。レストランでもきちんとまわりと一緒に律儀に注文していました。

一汁三菜はよい基準ですが、誰が決めたことでもないんですよね。土井善晴さんの「一汁一菜」が広く受け入れられたのがわかる気がします。作るのがめんどうな日もあるし w 体の調子や気分、お天気と相談しつつ、ご飯を作って食べていくのがあるべき姿なのかもしれません。

そんなことを30代で気づけたのはよかったなと、ヨーロッパに来て学んだよいことのうちのひとつです。

今晩は私はサラダとワインにして、腹ぺこ家族には作り置きのボロネーゼでパスタにしました。同じくサラダだけ出したら暴動が起きるので ;)

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you eSteemApp :)

お腹と相談しながら食べる…大切ですよね。かなりお腹が楽になります。
私は食事を作る時food combining を心がけているので一汁三菜はほぼ無視、笑
けれど毎食は大変です^^;

ほんとに。気分的にも一汁三菜作るのめんどいなって日があったり w Food combining いいですね。うちのお父ちゃんはあんまりわかってくれなくて、特にお天気と相談をわかってくれません。今日は暑いからホワイトソースはやだといったらこの前ファイトになりかけました 😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99