Sort:  

Morcilla, I want to learn cooking Equadorian soop :-)

Fanesca is my gavorite, soooooooooo delicieux mes amisss

my favorite soup in Ecuador is caldo de bolas have you should try it!

its so meaty, love it

hmm it looks liek a perfect mix. I will indeed try it once...

Thanks for the tip.

@ morcilla

seems interesting food 👍

Yes, it is almost same
Thank you.
I didn't know that

KIMCHI I WANT KIMCHIIIIIIIIII🥇

I look hungry, I really want to learn to make food with you

Hi @slowalker and @alexito, looks yummy....nice presentation

Did you ever tried the asian BBQ food....

1.jpg

The delicious, spicy chicken pieces, full of taste. I am sure your would love to taste again and again.

chicken meat that i enjoy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.66
ETH 3148.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84