Sort:  

But, making Gado Gado its not easy. Because the sauce itself. 😆

So, this is the simple way.

Posted using Partiko Android

I grew up making Gado Gado so I find it very easy... my father born in Palembang & raised in Bandung. 😉 Great way to eat salad. 😋

Posted using Partiko Android

Whoaa, so youre very familiar with Indonesian Tradition. Great to know you on Steem, beautiful mama 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

I grew up with it. 💚 My Oma & Opa lived in Indonesia 1920 to 1947. We always eat & cooked Indonesian food when I was young. Lovely to know you.on steem too!! Hoping to come down sometime & revisit my father's family places. And I have an itch to visit Sulawesi & Borneo. Soon.... I hope. 💜

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77