You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mouthgasmic 3 Ingredient Raw Vegan Creamy Chocolate Pudding Food Formula

in #food7 years ago

Well I would have never guessed those 3 ingredients could make such a yummy looking pudding. I always wanted to try a healthier version and this looks like it is a good choice. Is it the banana or the avocado that makes it thinner? Just in case I make it too thick. Thanks for sharing more awesome food that’s good for us.

Sort:  

Banana thins it out some, and the more overripe, the thinner and sweeter it will be. Hope you enjoy experimenting with it, @beccadeals!

Thanks for answering that one. It would be my luck I make it thick enough for the spoon to stand up. My picky eater probably wouldn't eat it then. I'm putting this on my dinner menu tonight. Fingers crossed I don't mess it up :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57810.33
ETH 2939.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70