You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Healthy Eating | Yucca Root? Mango Bread with Apple Goji Compote

in #food6 years ago

Holy Crow. I'm just making my delicious (gack) low carb breakfast and you show me this? I'm dying here!

I am at least familiar with Yucca root. There's quite a lot of it in the vicinity. The Yucca isn't very happy in the real low desert where I live but you don't have to travel far to find it.

What a spectacular and exotic dish. Thank you for it, even if I can't have it. It's the stuff dreams are made of.

Sort:  

hahaha, you really made me laugh this morning! I'm sure you had a wonderful breakfast! We eat very low carbs but since the kids have been here and they eat a lot more than we do...carbs were necessary ;) Now back to the juices!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63410.49
ETH 3058.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99