You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: GREEN SMOOTHIE OF THE DAY | POMEGRANATE GREEN GODDESS SMOOTHIE 🌱🌺🍀

in #food6 years ago

Oh my goodness, that is scary. I have forgotten to take them out before but usually wake up in the night noticing I have them in. You must have been realllllly tired! Have you tried washing your eyes out? My husband does that sometimes. I hope they clear shortly. Great smoothie recipe this morning, green is always good, and the pomegranates...like a party in your mouth! Take care friend!

Sort:  

Just got back from the pharmacy. Bought some saline solution as I have daily contacts I do not have fluids anymore. Blurr is slowly clearing up and the rinsing felt good! Thanks for the tip! Silly me indeed for forgetting! I was really tired indeed. We went to the little island to get ready for the bakery madness but there is no electricity there so didn't sleep that much as it was a wind still hot, tropical, sweaty night! Hence me forgetting about the contacts yesterday night hehe! Really needed my own bed hehe! Have a great weekend my friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63816.85
ETH 3134.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86