You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vegan Swiss Chard Coconut Soup - Keto friendly

in #food5 years ago

My, my I can smell those luscious onions cooking, any creamy soup with onions makes my day. This is beautiful @lizelle, with that many soup recipes on hand you are definitely more than set for the winter, lol I bet your hubby is so happy when you start making soups, add a little keto bread with it and you need nothing else. Wonderful! You're a kitchen genius :)

Sort:  

Yes I'm really looking forward to the cooler weather, just love soup! Thank you so very much for your kind comments Mrs Bird, you're so right, all he needs is some Keto bread with the soup and he'll be a happy chappy ;);)

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64038.31
ETH 3137.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86