You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE FIRST MOREL OF THE YEAR ON OUR LAND!!!

in #food5 years ago

This makes me smile my friend. Spring blessings upon you and yours!

A second smile comes when I remember the smiles that came with the first finds of the @freedompoint & @freedomtowrite family a couple of springs ago.

Still waiting here... The rain tomorrow will call them out I hope.

Sort:  

That eas such an amazing time! We are excited to get out and hunt them here, as well as wild asparagus!

And Ramps... Have someone show you ramps!

I love and miss you all!
Bits left behind with us keep you fresh in my heart daily. Yesterday it was old bent up hinges in a bucket of useful chaos that was the connection... Today a rake with a homemade handle.

Hugs

Oh @borrowedearth!!!! Thanks so much for stopping in! How are things doing up by you?

Hi! Things are going well.

About to begin our 5th year here and the slow waves of progress are beginning to grant us returns for the many moments and calories spent in creating them!!!

I miss Steemin' it! I need to return... It's coming soon I hope. I am always writing posts in my head... If only there was a direct link to posting from there!

Hugs to all, shout if you are in the neighborhood.

That was such an amazing time! We are excited to get out and hunt them here, as well as wild asparagus!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62847.73
ETH 3173.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80