ALL YOU CAN EAT DINNER ....... AND LAUGHTHER

in #food5 years ago

3DE8AFFB-B69A-4D8A-84BC-DAFBD45EC942.jpeg

Sorry guys it was a hectic day and tonight I was out but not forgot to take some pictures off the food. We had sushi. All kinds off rolls , makis and noodles.

C4CAB575-5DFF-4CE2-B83F-545456E8C16A.jpeg

8F6C2D09-CE4E-4D3F-9BDF-CB9149756AD4.jpeg

We had fresh shrimps and tuna. The company was great and we talked for 4 hours straight. Maybe that’s what we woman do. Wednesday is also ladies day so we weren’t the only ones there having shameless loud laughts!

What did you do this evening ?

❤️

Thanks for stopping by, its appreciated
And remember Focus on Being creative instead of Being busy !

  • “Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results”
  • “Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer"

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

ADF91951-9004-4013-9ED9-6A14E92E44EE.jpeg

I fully support witness and developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Member off the #steemitmamas #steemterminal #powerhousecreatives #needleworkmonday and #payitforward and on Discord @ brittandjosie3488
COME AND JOIN !

Sources used : My own private stock collection, Picabay and Pexels and with others its mentioned in my blog.

I would like to thank all my STEEMIT friends who have been supporting me. Feel free to leave me any feedback.

Sort:  

Dammit I want sushi now!!! The funny thing is I was revolted by it til I was 30 year old or so. Now, I absolutely love it.

It may just be a vehicle for soya sauce and wasabi but I love it.

Hope you enjoyed the company.

Posted using Partiko iOS

You know your taste changes over time and i only discovered it a few years ago but Cannot pass an opportunity by to go and eat ALOT !

Dat ziet er fijn uit !!! Ik vind die concepten met "all you can eat" geweldig, lekker cherry picking met de lekkerste gerechten !!

Dat is het zeker en dit was er niet zo een van uit de krant met kakkerlakken

That looks delicious! I might have to go for sushi this weekend!

This was great and that all you can eat principale is great too

And maybe a little wine.
I think this is so great. Getting teoghter in that fashion.
Having the pictures does make a difference hahaha.

No wine I was the designated driver so SPRITE for me

Someone has to be the adult : ). Haha
Sit around talk, laugh and eat, it doesn’t get any better then that

No and it’s not really hurtful for my wallet, it’s a great place always busy

There is another plus

And full packed on a wednesday !,,,,

Looks amazing.! You must have had a great night, at least your hectic day ended on a good note 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

It sure did , this was a day that so much happened I am tired right now. How was your day??

Well it's not quite 7am here right now so my day hasn't really started...not much sleep though, my partner's sick and had a rough night...but taking a slow start to the morning so should be a relatively ok day ☺

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh yes I forgot you are about 7 hours before us. I wish you both a good day hope your partner feels better it’s almost weekend !
Gr.
From Holland

Thank you :)
And to you a good night, sleep tight...that's about all the rhyming I have in me....chat again soon (btw, really appreciate how welcoming you are to us newbies, you're a good source of light :) )

Ahhhh thats so sweet you Made my day! And you know the reason why i was a newbie once too and help is Free.
Why dont you join the steemterminal discord , there you learn so much and its doesnt hurt your resourses and power

OH, oh, don't tell me where to go or I might just go there....

Net times Will pick you up and you can come with us

feeling hungry... ☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60625.76
ETH 2898.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62